Loading ...
Sixth Form Leadership Team

Meet our Sixth Form Leadership Team for 2021-22!

IMG 5942

From left to right:

August Shaw - Lead Student for Diversity and Equality

Peter Maunder - Lead Student for Wastern Road Campus

Alice Turner - Deputy Head Student

Livvy Field - Lead Student for Barnfield Campus

Katherine Prosser - Head Student

Alice Gillick - Lead Student for Western Road Campus

Rowan Karkeek - Lead Responsibility for Sport and Extra Curricular Activities

Katie Baptist - Lead Student for Mental Health Awareness 

Caleb Oliver - Head Student

Mia Hodge - Lead Student for Arts and Creativity

Ella Durand - Lead Student for Diversity and Equality 

Felicity Webber - Lead Student for Barnfield Campus

Fergus Kingsley - Sixth Form Event Coordinator

Ella Sidlow - Lead Student for Mental Health Awareness

Sixth Form gold transparrent

Why have a Sixth Form Leadership Team?

The team's objectives are to ensure greater student investment and participation in day-to-day school operations, decisions and culture, whilst simultaneously supporting younger students at QE, who may be struggling in school, via casual drop in sessions. 

They will achieve this by working across the school, as, mentors, facilitators, advocates and organisers in a number of areas, including mental health, diversity and equality, events and extra-curricular activities. 









Our Courses
Find out more
Why Choose QE?
Find out more
Main School
Find out more
What are the results like?
Find out more
How do I join?
Find out more
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy