Loading ...
Times of the School Day & Term Dates

TIMES OF THE SCHOOL DAY 2022/2023

Times of the school day Oct 2021 2022

TERM DATES 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September Staff return
Wednesday 7th September Students return
Monday 19th September Bank Holiday for the State Funeral of Queen Elizabeth II
Monday 24th October - Friday 4th November* Half term
Monday 12th December Non-pupil day
Friday 16th December Last day of term

 

*Staff return Wednesday 2nd November

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January Students return
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February  Half term
Monday 27th March Non-pupil day
Friday 31st March Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April Students return
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half term
Friday 21st July Last day of term
Our Prospectus
Find out more
Admissions
Find out more
Sixth Form
Find out more
Term Dates
Find out more
Safeguarding
Find out more
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy