Loading ...
Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September Staff return
Monday 7th September Students return
Friday 23rd October Non-pupil day
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October Half term
Friday 18th December Last day of term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January Students return
Friday 12th February Non-pupil day
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February Half term
Thursday 1st April Last day of term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April Students return
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half term
Friday 16th July Last day of term

 

TERM DATES 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September Staff return
Monday 6th September Students return
Friday 22nd October Non-pupil day
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October Half term
Friday 17th December Last day of term

Spring Term 2022

Monday 4th January Students return
Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February  Half term
Monday 28th March Non-pupil day
Thursday 8th April Last day of term

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April Students return
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Half term
Friday 15th July Last day of term
Our Prospectus
Find out more
Admissions
Find out more
Sixth Form
Find out more
Term Dates
Find out more
Safeguarding
Find out more
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy