Loading ...
Crediton Learning Community

Crediton Learning Community is a grouping of 13 local primary schools and QE.

We work together for the wellbeing of the children in the Crediton area. Teachers meet to work together and we organise events that help to extend children’s learning. The Learning Community employs a Parent Support Adviser.

Bow Community Primary

Brampford Speke Primary

Cheriton Bishop Primary

Cheriton Fitzpaine Primary

Copplestone Primary

Hayward's Primary

Landscore Primary

Spreyton School

Tedburn St Mary School

Thorverton Church of England Primary

Yeoford Community Primary

Sandford school

Newton St. Cyres school

Latest CLC Sports Calendar for 2018/19

CLC calendar 2018 2019



Our Prospectus
Find out more
Find out more
Sixth Form
Find out more
Term Dates
Find out more
Find out more
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy