Loading ...
Times of the School Day & Term Dates

TIMES OF THE SCHOOL DAY 2023/2024

  Start     Finish    
  8.45am     9.05am     Tutor  
  9.05am     10.05am     Period 1  
  10.05am     11.05am     Period 2  
  11.05am     11.25am     Break 1  
  11.25am     12.25pm     Period 3  
  12.25pm     1.25pm     Period 4  
  1.25pm     2.05pm     Break 2  
  2.05pm     2.25pm     Reading  
  2.25pm     3.25pm     Period 5  

 

TERM DATES 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September Staff return
Wednesday 6th September Years 7, 9, 11 and 13 return
Thursday 7th September Years 8 and 10 return
Monday 11th September Year 12 return
Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November* Half term
Monday 11th December Non-pupil day
Friday 15th December Last day of term

 *Staff return Wednesday 1st November

 

Spring Term 2024

Wednesday 3rd January Students return
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February  Half term
Monday 25th March Non-pupil day
Thursday 28th March Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April Students return
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Half term
Friday 19th July Last day of term

 

 

TERM DATES 2024/2025

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 2nd September Staff return
Wednesday 4th September Year 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 return
Monday 9th September Year 12 return
Monday 28th October - Friday 8th November* Half term
Monday 9th December Non-pupil day
Friday 20th December Last day of term

 *Staff return Wednesday 6th November

 

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January Students return
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February  Half term
Monday 24th March Non-pupil day
Friday 4th April Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April Students return
Monday 5th May Bank Holiday
Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May Half term
Friday 18th July Last day of term
Our Prospectus
Find out more
Admissions
Find out more
Sixth Form
Find out more
Term Dates
Find out more
Safeguarding
Find out more
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy