Loading ...
Staff

The Support and Leadership Team and Team Leaders are as follows

Leadership Team

Paula Smith - Acting Headteacher

Lucy Jones - Deputy Headteacher: Inclusion and SENDCo

Alexandra Blagden - Deputy Headteacher: Quality of Education

Clare Marcus-Embleton - Business and Operations Team Leader

Chloe Harper - Designated Safeguarding Officer

Victoria Hopkins Bond - Director of English and Performing Arts

Max Wallace - Director of Maths and Visual Arts

Kate Simons - Director of Science and Technology

Jo Cherrett - Director of French and EBACC

Colin Skinner - Director of Sport and Professional Learning

Ross Gillon - Senior Teacher Behaviour and Transition, Barnfield Campus

Daniel Whelan - Senior Teacher Behaviour, Western Road Campus

Heads of Subject

Justine Morton - Visual Arts

Lucy Welsman - Music

Vicky Evans - Drama

Wilf Richer - Technology

Natalie Manwaring - Geography

Jen Kendall - History and Business

Susan Dereza - RE, Sociology and Law

Year Team Leadership 2022/2023

Year 7 - Ross Gillon

Year 8 - David Harris

Year 9 - Mark Baptist

Year 10 - Kylie Mardell 

Year 11 - Dulcie Oliver 

Sixth Form - Vicky Evans

Support Staff Officers

Caroline Bond - Safeguarding

Diane Mannion - Attendance

Sarah Steele - Finance 

Julie Copp - Personnel

Graham Thierens - Premises

Stefan Bastyan - ICT

Lisa Gillard - Communications

Natalie Wills - Data

Nick Raymond - Catering

Contacting Staff

Our email addresses are the member of staff's forename.surname@qe.devon.sch.uk for example Joe Bloggs would be joe.bloggs@qe.devon.sch.uk

For general enquiries or if you are not sure who to email, please contact reception on reception@qe.devon.sch.uk and we will forward your message on.

Teaching Staff Email Addresses

James Addy

james.addy@qe.devon.sch.uk

Victoria Albrighton

victoria.albrighton@qe.devon.sch.uk

Jenni Baker

jenni.baker@qe.devon.sch.uk

Nick Baker

nick.baker@qe.devon.sch.uk

Mark Baptist

mark.baptist@qe.devon.sch.uk

Kate Bentham

kate.bentham@qe.devon.sch.uk

Alexandra Blagden

alexandra.blagden@qe.devon.sch.uk

Tom Blagden

tom.blagden@qe.devon.sch.uk

Ian Butler

ian.butler@qe.devon.sch.uk

Jo Cherrett

jo.cherrett@qe.devon.sch.uk

Lara Czerwenka

lara.czerwenka@qe.devon.sch.uk

Susan Dereza

susan.dereza@qe.devon.sch.uk

Robert Dewis

robert.dewis@qe.devon.sch.uk

Sandra Elson

sandra.elson@qe.devon.sch.uk

Vicky Evans

vicky.evans@qe.devon.sch.uk

Georgina Everitt

georgina.everitt@qe.devon.sch.uk

Sarah Everitt

sarah.everitt@qe.devon.sch.uk

Tiffany Gaston

tiffany.gaston@qe.devon.sch.uk

Ross Gillon

ross.gillon@qe.devon.sch.uk

Anthony Hall

anthony.hall@qe.devon.sch.uk

David Harris

david.harris@qe.devon.sch.uk

John Hayes

john.hayes@qe.devon.sch.uk

Jacob Heard

jacob.heard@qe.devon.sch.uk

Claudia Hill

claudia.hill@qe.devon.sch.uk

Emma Hopkin

emma.hopkin@qe.devon.sch.uk

Victoria Hopkins Bond

victoria.hopkinsbond@qe.devon.sch.uk

Lucy Jones

lucy.jones@qe.devon.sch.uk

Lydia Jones

lydia.jones@qe.devon.sch.uk

Lisa Kemp

lisa.kemp@qe.devon.sch.uk

Jen Kendall

jen.kendall@qe.devon.sch.uk

Becky Kinge-Whiteley

rebecca.kinge-whiteley@qe.devon.sch.uk

Danielle Lambert

danielle.lambert@qe.devon.sch.uk

Pat Laver

pat.laver@qe.devon.sch.uk

Annette Lloyd

annette.lloyd@qe.devon.sch.uk

Natalie Manwaring

natalie.manwaring@qe.devon.sch.uk

Kylie Mardell

kylie.mardell@qe.devon.sch.uk

Elisabeth McHugh

elisabeth.mchugh@qe.devon.sch.uk

Carole McIlroy

carole.mcilroy@qe.devon.sch.uk

Anne Moody

anne.moody@qe.devon.sch.uk

Margaret Moran Mylett

margaret.moranmylett@qe.devon.sch.uk

Emily Morgan

emily.morgan@qe.devon.sch.uk

Justine Morton

justine.morton@qe.devon.sch.uk

Helen Mynard

helen.mynard@qe.devon.sch.uk

Jill Noakes

jill.noakes@qe.devon.sch.uk

Clementine Noble

clementine.noble@qe.devon.sch.uk

Dulcie Oliver

dulcie.oliver@qe.devon.sch.uk

Michele Ovenden

michele.ovenden@qe.devon.sch.uk

Ayala Over

ayala.over@qe.devon.sch.uk

Julia Owen

julia.owen@qe.devon.sch.uk

Emily Raud

emily.raud@qe.devon.sch.uk

Wilf Richer

wilf.richer@qe.devon.sch.uk

Sam Robbins

sam.robbins@qe.devon.sch.uk

Taylor Ross

Taylor.Ross@qe.devon.sch.uk

Emma Ruiz

emma.ruiz@qe.devon.sch.uk

Kate Simons

kate.simons@qe.devon.sch.uk

Colin Skinner

colin.skinner@qe.devon.sch.uk

Chloe Smith

chloe.smith@qe.devon.sch.uk

Paula Smith

paula.smith@qe.devon.sch.uk

Shaun Stanbury

shaun.stanbury@qe.devon.sch.uk

Cara Stockman

cara.stockman@qe.devon.sch.uk

Kevin Taylor

kevin.taylor@qe.devon.sch.uk

Paul Tearle

paul.tearle@qe.devon.sch.uk

Lydia Timbrell

lydia.timbrell@qe.devon.sch.uk

Max Wallace

max.wallace@qe.devon.sch.uk

Tim Ward

tim.ward@qe.devon.sch.uk

Katharina Weigel

katharina.weigel@qe.devon.sch.uk

Lucy Welsman

lucy.welsman@qe.devon.sch.uk

Daniel Whelan

daniel.whelan@qe.devon.sch.uk

Teri White

teri.white@qe.devon.sch.uk

Samantha Whitehead

samantha.whitehead@qe.devon.sch.uk

Faye Williams

faye.williams@qe.devon.sch.uk

Victoria Williams

victoria.williams@qe.devon.sch.uk

Martin Willmott

martin.willmott@qe.devon.sch.uk

Caroline Wilson

caroline.wilson@qe.devon.sch.uk

Jess Winters

jess.winters@qe.devon.sch.uk

Brett Woodgate

brett.woodgate@qe.devon.sch.uk

John Wright

john.wright@qe.devon.sch.uk

Our Prospectus
Find out more
Admissions
Find out more
Sixth Form
Find out more
Term Dates
Find out more
Safeguarding
Find out more
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy