School Improvement Committee

The School Improvement Committee meets once every term to monitor, evaluate and review Academy policy, practice and performance in relation to curriculum planning, communications, target setting and assessment and examinations.

The committee members are:

Stephen Barnes - Chair

TBC - Vice Chair

Sue Leyman

Carey Thorne

James Gregory

Nick Way

Rupert Poole - Principal 



Learning Committee Terms of Reference